IAA Welcomes You - Login
Virtual Campus Login
Username:
Password:
Strip of world flags

Your order: 0 items

Go shopping!

June 2019 Solstice party

1 Class Meetings
Prerequisites: None, anyone is welcome

Course Description:

The Cancer Solstice is almost upon us! Join the IAA to celebrate with a free Panel Discussion featuring the IAA Board, on “Astrology Then and Now”, followed by a discussion on the Cancer Ingress led by Gregory Claire. Come along and meet the IAA Board and join the conversation about what a difference computers made to the practise and teaching of astrology. Then join Greg as we try to make sense of what is happening in the World today on mundane and personal levels.

June 20, 7:00 pm EDT, 12:00 am GMT (21st) and 9:00 am AEST (21st)

Register Now.

Syllabus:
None provided

Required/Suggested Materials:

Required materials:

None

Suggested/supplemental materials:

None

Class Offerings and Registration:
This course has no class offerings currently taking registrations.

Return to Lectures, Workshops and Pocket Courses main page


All material at this Web site is Copyright © 1997-2019 by OCA, Corp. All rights reserved. Reproduction without written permission is prohibited.
The IAA logo is copyright © 2015 OCA, Corp. "International Academy of Astrology" is a trademark of OCA, Corp.